Configure: Workers

The Configure: Workers tab enables you to view and edit existing worker information, and create new worker entries. Workers are descriptive entries of people who may be allocated a device and an OH&S check-in profile and then monitored for their safety and compliance. A single unit is referred to as a worker, and is distinct from a console user.

Workers

The 'Workers' table lists all the workers created for your No such variable: No variable application defined. account, showing their name, their associated device, their associated profile, their job title, and their department.

Create new worker



Clicking this button will open a pop-up window, which will enable you to enter details for a new worker. Go here for more specific help with creating a new worker.

Delete a worker

Clicking this will display a confirmation message, enabling you to confirm the permanent deletion of the worker from the account.

Delete multiple workers

To delete multiple workers, select the workers you wish to delete using the tick boxes in the left-hand column of the table, then click 'Delete selected' below the table. A confirmation message will be shown, enabling you to confirm the permanent deletion of the selected workers from the account.

Edit a worker

Clicking this button will open a pop-up window, which will enable you to edit the individual worker. Go here for more specific help with editing a worker.

Add new attachment

Only authorized users are allowed to upload new attachments.
« This page (revision-) was last changed on 24-Jun-2020 17:27 by unknown